Leitung / Verwaltung

Res Stuker
Heimleiter
E-Mail: r.stuker@wohnheim-im-dorf.ch

 

Ursula Schriber
Leitung Wohnbereich
E-Mail: u.schriber@wohnheim-im-dorf.ch

 

Susan Mathis
Pädagogische Leitung
E-Mail: s.mathis@wohnheim-im-dorf.ch 

 

Beat Hasler
Leitung Finanzen
E-Mail: b.hasler@wohnheim-im-dorf.ch

 

Sarah Weibel
Sekretariat
E-Mail: s.weibel@wohnheim-im-dorf.ch

 

Melanie Huber
Sekretariat
E-Mail: m.huber@wohnheim-im-dorf.ch