1. Home
  2. »
  3. Organisation
  4. »
  5. Leitung / Verwaltung

Leitung / Verwaltung

Res Stuker
Gesamtleitung
E-Mail: r.stuker@wohnheim-im-dorf.ch

 

Therese Greub
Leitung Bereich Personal 
E-Mail: t.greub@wohnheim-im-dorf.ch

 

Susan Mathis
Leitung Bereich geistige Beeinträchtigung
E-Mail: s.mathis@wohnheim-im-dorf.ch 

 

Beat Hasler
Leitung Finanzen
E-Mail: b.hasler@wohnheim-im-dorf.ch

 

Ursula Schriber
Fachstelle Ausbildung
E-Mail: u.schriber@wohnheim-im-dorf.ch

 

Sarah Weibel
Sekretariat
E-Mail: s.weibel@wohnheim-im-dorf.ch

 

 

Melanie Pfützenreuter
Sekretariat
E-Mail: m.pfuetzenreuter@wohnheim-im-dorf.ch